Register now for the Third Global Peace Conference!

Over 24 hours of peace talks, skills-based workshops and networking!

Submitted by Carol Fellows

Do you care deeply about your community and are looking for ideas to bring about positive change?

​​​Join us on 4 March 2023 for the third 24-hour online Global Peace Conference: an exciting, interactive convergence of thought-provokers, peacebuilders and everyday people building peace in their spheres of influence.


​​The theme of this year’s conference is “Strengthening Our Peacebuilding Community”. This theme is an extension of our desire to connect our planet with people power, towards a peaceful and just existence for all. This year’s 24-hour conference has programming in four global geographical regions, with plenaries and skill-building sessions, covering all time zones across the globe and enabling anyone, anywhere, to participate.

​​This volunteer-led initiative of Rotary Peace Fellows and other members of the broader Rotary peace ecosystem is based on the premise that everyone has the power to change the world. We work in civil society, academia, and government. We work in conflict resolution, sustainable development, and business. We are change makers in our community wherever we are based across the globe, and have a passion to transform conflict into growth and potential.​

​​This 24-hour Global Peace Conference is not a typical academic conference or business networking opportunity. Our value is in dialogue and in collaboration, so everyone—YOU included—has a part to play in making our conference meaningful.

​​The event will feature:

  • Local peacebuilders from all over the world
  • Interactive sessions at all time zones
  • Ample opportunity for training and networking

​Join us by registering above!

The conference is free of charge thanks to the generosity of volunteers and donors from the Rotary peace community, including Carol Fellows and Tim Bewley.

Got Questions? Questions about Global Peace Conference


Global Peace Conference Co-Chairs:
Priyanka Borpujari
Frances Jeffries
Florence Maher

RPFAA Board:
Rukmini Iyer
Derran Moss
George Ngwane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *